Hmm let's see. I think I lEft off at the part about the stars. I leaned forward and just stared out my window basically until we landed. It was gorgeous. So what's freaky and mind screwy is going through and entire night in 8 hours. Like we left Atlanta before dark then flew through the sunset through the dark and landed at about 9:30 Madrid time. Weird.
When we got to the metro which is the subway on Spain we couldn't figure out how to hut tickets. It was so th typical ignorant ameRican picture. Haha. Anyway we got off at this stop that was supposed to be right next to our hotel. Um no. It wad like 4 blocks away and there was another station literally outside our hotel. Bah it was horribly hot too. Hahahaha. We all settle into the one room that was ready and accidentLlu fell asleep for 2 hours. Then when I woke up I woke everyone up and we went to walk around. It was about 100 degree outside. Freaking hot. We walked to the royal palace and the cathedral. They were beautiful and it's so hard to believe that you're ctially in Europe so I feel like I kind of missed it.
Ok more later. This is getting obnoxious I just want to write everything now but I hav no time.
Xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment