Bah learning italiano is much more difficult than I expected! :) nonetheless i love it! it's so pretty. german, however, is darn near impossible if you know spanish. haha that's the other thing!! I DON'T KNOW HOW ITALIANS ACCENT EVERYTHING! i know spanish..... this is going to be so fun haha :)
No comments:
Post a Comment